How do I cancel a booking?

You can cancel your booking any time up to the start of your booking. Cancellation charges may apply as per our Pricing and Fees Schedule. Please note that excessive cancellations may see your membership status reviewed.

Cancel a Booking via the smartphone app

  • Login to Fleetster
    Ensure you have installed the Fleetster smartphone app. Open the app and login.

    You will need to be an approved driver on an active Membership Account to access car bookings.

    The app allows you to create, edit and cancel bookings, access your past and future bookings, and maintain your user profile.
    1. Login
  • Select the Bookings option
    Select the Bookings option at the bottom of the screen to display your upcoming bookings.
    2. Select the Bookings Option
  • Select the booking
    Select the booking you want to cancel from the list of upcoming bookings.
    3. Select the booking
  • Select the Cancel Booking option
    Select the Cancel Booking option to cancel this booking.
    4. Select the Cancel Booking option
  • Cancel Your Booking
    Confirm you want to cancel this booking.
    5. Cancel Your Booking
  • Your Cancellation is confirmed
    Your Cancellation is confirmed and an email will be sent to notify the driver.
    5. Your Cancellation is confirmed

 

Read 647 times Last modified on Thursday, 01 September 2022 00:12
More in this category: « How do I use my booking?